Committee Members

 

PositionNameEmailMobile
President Andrew Southwell president@yassfc.com.au 0428 272 262
Vice President Lincoln Farnsworth lincoln.farnsworth@defence.gov.au 0459 343 787
Treasurer Grant Taylor taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au 0417 684 289
Secretary/ Public Officer Amy Alley amy.suthern@hotmail.com 0432 071 655
Complaints Officer Lincoln Farnsworth lincoln.farnsworth@defence.gov.au 0459 343 787
Website Administrator Daryl Witt daryl@witt-it.com.au 0404 079 409
Media & Publicity Ingrid Davis ingrid.davis@me.com 0416 211 766
Clothing & Merchandise Russel Farnell merchandising@yassfc.com.au 0438 152 154
Referees Coordinator Mark Boehme markyboe33@gmail.com 0435 155 728
Sponsorship Coordinator James Alley james_alley@hotmail.com 0431 043 838
SUMMER POSITIONS
Summer Registrar Sue Nielson 0438 622 630
Summer Points Registrar
Summer Grounds & Equipment Bob Buffington sue.buffington@hotmail.com 0438 869 684
Summer Set Up Bob Buffington sue.buffington@hotmail.com 0438 869 684
Summer Canteen Coordinator
Summer Presentation Coordinator
WINTER POSITIONS
Winter Registrar Katrina Farnsworth registrar@yassfc.com.au 0459 063253
Winter Points Registrar Claire Boehme markyboe33@gmail.com 0439 444 471
Winter Grounds & Equipment
Winter Canteen Coordinator Katherine Farnell rus.kath.teigan@bigpond.com 0411 285 082
Winter Presentations Coordinator Ingrid Davis ingrid.davis@me.com 0416 211 766
Winter Statistics Grant Taylor taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au 0417 684 289
Senior Men's Football Delegate Grant Taylor taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au 0417 684 289
Senior Women's Football Delegate Ingrid Davis ingrid.davis@me.com 0416 211 766
Women's Coordinator Jacinta Murphy jacinta.murphy8@gmail.com 0433 726114
Men's Coordinator
Coaching Coordinator Andrew Southwell president@yassfc.com.au 0428 272 262
Junior Coach Coordinator
General Committee person Jodie Gallagher jodiegallagher@optusnet.com.au 0400 260 172
General Committee person Drew Gallagher drewjody1@optusnet.com.au 0408 633 143
Senior Sub Committee Grant Taylor taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au 0417 684 289
Senior Sub Committee Ingrid Davis ingrid.davis@me.com 0416 211 766
Senior Sub Committee Amy Alley amy.suthern@hotmail.com 0432 071 655
Senior Sub Committee James Alley james_alley@hotmail.com 0431 043 838
Senior Sub Committee Russel Farnell merchandising@yassfc.com.au 0438 152 154
MiniRoos Coordinator Angela Farnsworth lafarnz@gmail.com 0459 343 816