Stoke

Coach

Team Players
Alice McPhillips Caitlin Hardy David Alexander Isobella Campbell
Michael Bates Poppy Rhodes Stephanie Witt William Luck

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 7:15 PM Stoke 0 V 4 Wolves 6
Fri 8 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Birmingham 4 V 0 Stoke 6
Fri 15 Nov 2013 7:15 PM Stoke 0 V 1 Liverpool 6
Fri 22 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Stoke 0 V 7 Wigan 6
Fri 29 Nov 2013 6:48 PM Fulham 3 V 2 Stoke 6
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Stoke 1 V 8 Blackpool 6
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:48 PM Newcastle 5 V 2 Stoke 6
Fri 31 Jan 2014 5:30 PM Wolves 4 V 3 Stoke 6
Fri 7 Feb 2014 7:27 PM Stoke 2 V 5 Birmingham 6
Fri 14 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Liverpool 3 V 0 Stoke 6
Fri 21 Feb 2014 7:28 PM Stoke 3 V 2 Wolves 6
Fri 28 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Birmingham 4 V 4 Stoke 6