Kruse

Coach

Team Players
Abbey Paterson Cooper Lees Dane Howard Holly Regan
Jeremy Bremner Jimmy Regan Mitchell Kelly Olivia McColl

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Aloisi 4 V 2 Kruse 1
Fri 8 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Kruse 1 V 1 Bresciano 3
Fri 15 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Kewell 5 V 2 Kruse 3
Fri 22 Nov 2013 6:09 PM Kruse 3 V 1 Kennedy 1
Fri 29 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Wilkshire 1 V 4 Kruse 3
Fri 6 Dec 2013 5:30 PM Kruse 8 V 1 Schwarzer 1
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:48 PM Kruse 6 V 1 Neil 3
Fri 31 Jan 2014 6:09 PM Holman 0 V 3 Kruse 3
Fri 7 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Kruse 4 V 0 Cahill 3
Fri 14 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Kruse 1 V 2 Aloisi 3
Fri 21 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Bresciano 0 V 3 Kruse 3