Bresciano

Coach

Jack Diamond/David Hodges

Team Players
Amelia Waters Chase Condon Cody Diamond Cooper Hodges
Isaac Reynish Jacob Reynish Maddison Bolton Mia Watchorn
Riley Gibbs

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Bresciano 1 V 3 Cahill 3
Fri 8 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Kruse 1 V 1 Bresciano 3
Fri 15 Nov 2013 6:40 PM Kennedy 2 V 3 Bresciano 3
Fri 22 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Bresciano 4 V 0 Schwarzer 3
Fri 29 Nov 2013 6:09 PM Holman 2 V 0 Bresciano 3
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:48 PM Bresciano 0 V 9 Aloisi 3
Fri 13 Dec 2013 5:30 PM Kewell 8 V 1 Bresciano 1
Fri 31 Jan 2014 5:30 PM Bresciano 3 V 3 Wilkshire 1
Fri 7 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Neil 3 V 0 Bresciano 1
Fri 14 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Cahill 1 V 1 Bresciano 3
Fri 21 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Bresciano 0 V 3 Kruse 3