Cahill

Coach

Team Players
Addie Hinds Amber Prins Angus Field-Wilson Dana Brine
Felix Makin Jack Field Paige Brown Sarah Donovan
Toby Russell

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Bresciano 1 V 3 Cahill 3
Fri 8 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Kennedy 1 V 1 Cahill 1
Fri 15 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Schwarzer 1 V 5 Cahill 1
Fri 22 Nov 2013 6:48 PM Cahill 3 V 6 Holman 3
Fri 29 Nov 2013 6:48 PM Aloisi 1 V 3 Cahill 3
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Cahill 11 V 0 Kewell 3
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Wilkshire 0 V 2 Cahill 1
Fri 31 Jan 2014 5:30 PM Cahill 3 V 3 Neil 3
Fri 7 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Kruse 4 V 0 Cahill 3
Fri 14 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Cahill 1 V 1 Bresciano 3
Fri 21 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Cahill 4 V 0 Kennedy 1