Wilkshire

Coach

Teresa Edwards

Team Players
Alistair Kline Benjamin Robertson Charley Edwards Clancy Richard
Elissa Mann Fred Glover Katie Wyman Nicholas Marchei
Thomas Jaimeson

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 6:40 PM Schwarzer 1 V 4 Wilkshire 3
Fri 8 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Wilkshire 1 V 1 Holman 3
Fri 15 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Aloisi 8 V 1 Wilkshire 1
Fri 22 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Wilkshire 0 V 13 Kewell 1
Fri 29 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Wilkshire 1 V 4 Kruse 3
Fri 6 Dec 2013 5:30 PM Neil 3 V 0 Wilkshire 3
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Wilkshire 0 V 2 Cahill 1
Fri 31 Jan 2014 5:30 PM Bresciano 3 V 3 Wilkshire 1
Fri 7 Feb 2014 6:48 PM Wilkshire 0 V 0 Kennedy 3
Fri 14 Feb 2014 6:48 PM Wilkshire 4 V 0 Schwarzer 3
Fri 21 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Holman 0 V 2 Wilkshire 3