Lampard

Coach

Paul Schofield

Team Players
Alexander Schofield Astrid Rosario Cooper Beeten Riley Brine
Tahia Diamond Tate Kingsford Tayla Silcock Thomas Dixon

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Lampard 0 V 3 Gerard 2
Fri 8 Nov 2013 6:40 PM Torres 1 V 1 Lampard 4
Fri 15 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Lampard 1 V 3 Heskey 2
Fri 22 Nov 2013 6:09 PM Ronaldo 5 V 0 Lampard 4
Fri 29 Nov 2013 6:48 PM Lampard 0 V 3 Rooney 4
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:48 PM Beckham 4 V 1 Lampard 4
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Lampard 2 V 4 Messi 4
Fri 31 Jan 2014 6:09 PM Walcott 4 V 0 Lampard 2
Fri 7 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Lampard 6 V 0 Kaka 2
Fri 14 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Gerard 0 V 3 Lampard 4
Fri 21 Feb 2014 6:48 PM Torres 1 V 0 Lampard 4