Yass Under 17 Girls

Coach

Jodie Gallagher

Team Players
Team photo
Anna Kirk Ashleigh Witt Breanna Hickey Caitlyn Douven
Eleanor Fry Elysha Kelly Gabrielle Hunter Georgia Pettigrew
Isabel Brown Louise Madden Maddison Douven Rebekah Gallagher
Shannon Wright Taylah Wright

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 4 May 2013 3:10 PM Majura 1 V 3 Yass Under 17 Girls Dickson
Sat 11 May 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 0 V 0 Burgmann Walker Park
Sat 18 May 2013 3:10 PM Radford Raptors 7 V 1 Yass Under 17 Girls Radford
Sat 25 May 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 3 V 1 Monaro Walker Park
Sat 1 Jun 2013 3:10 PM Gungahlin UTD 6 V 4 Yass Under 17 Girls Harrison
Sat 8 Jun 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 4 V 0 Woden Valley Walker Park
Sat 15 Jun 2013 3:10 PM Radford Tigers 7 V 1 Yass Under 17 Girls Radford
Sat 22 Jun 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 1 V 5 Majura Walker Park
Sat 29 Jun 2013 3:10 PM Burgmann 5 V 1 Yass Under 17 Girls Burgmann
Sat 27 Jul 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 2 V 5 Radford Raptors Walker Park
Sat 3 Aug 2013 3:10 PM Monaro 2 V 1 Yass Under 17 Girls Lambert Park
Sat 10 Aug 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 3 V 4 Gungahlin UTD Walker Park
Sat 17 Aug 2013 3:10 PM Woden Valley 1 V 3 Yass Under 17 Girls Mawson
Sat 24 Aug 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 1 V 0 Radford Tigers Walker Park
Sat 31 Aug 2013 3:10 PM Majura 6 V 1 Yass Under 17 Girls Dickson
Sat 7 Sep 2013 3:10 PM Yass Under 17 Girls 0 V 4 Burgmann Walker Park