Walcott

Coach

Team Players
Aleksander Gajic Alex Wyman Amy Hants Bridie Walsh
Charles O'Brien Felix Crozier Gus Hinds Morgan Baker

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 6:40 PM Walcott 0 V 4 Heskey 4
Fri 8 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Ronaldo 1 V 1 Walcott 2
Fri 15 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Walcott 3 V 1 Rooney 2
Fri 22 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Beckham 0 V 1 Walcott 4
Fri 29 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Walcott 2 V 1 Messi 2
Fri 6 Dec 2013 5:30 PM Gerard 0 V 3 Walcott 2
Fri 13 Dec 2013 5:30 PM Kaka 2 V 1 Walcott 4
Fri 31 Jan 2014 6:09 PM Walcott 4 V 0 Lampard 2
Fri 7 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Torres 3 V 1 Walcott 4
Fri 14 Feb 2014 6:48 PM Heskey 0 V 2 Walcott 4
Fri 21 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Ronaldo 2 V 0 Walcott 2