Yass U17 Girls

Coach

Jodie Gallagher

Team Players
Team photo
Amalie Ringdal Birkhol Anna Kirk Annie Hill Ashleigh Witt
Breanna Hickey Caitlyn Douven Eleanor Fry Elysha Kelly
Gabrielle Hunter Georgia Pettigrew Isabella Lewis Kristy Huey
Louise Madden Maddison Douven Rebekah Gallagher Taylah Wright

 

Go to match reports here.

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 3 May 2014 3:10 PM Woden Valley Jaguars 1 V 0 Yass U17 Girls Mawson
Sat 10 May 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 4 V 2 Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 3
Sat 17 May 2014 3:10 PM Weston Molonglo Warriors 1 V 1 Yass U17 Girls Waramanga
Sat 24 May 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 0 V 1 Burgmann Walker Park - 3
Sat 31 May 2014 3:10 PM Canberra Girls Grammar School 0 V 3 Yass U17 Girls Deakin - 1.02
Sat 7 Jun 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 9 V 0 Woden Valley Wolves Walker Park - 2
Sat 14 Jun 2014 3:10 PM Radford 0 V 6 Yass U17 Girls Radford
Sat 21 Jun 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 1 V 1 Majura Pumas Walker Park - 3
Sat 28 Jun 2014 3:10 PM Monaro Panthers 2 V 0 Yass U17 Girls Wright Park
Sat 26 Jul 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 1 V 0 Woden Valley Jaguars Walker Park - 2
Sat 2 Aug 2014 3:10 PM Woden Valley Wolves 0 V 4 Yass U17 Girls Mawson
Sat 9 Aug 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 4 V 0 Canberra Girls Grammar School Walker Park - 2
Sat 16 Aug 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 2 V 0 Radford Raiders Walker Park - 1
Sat 23 Aug 2014 3:10 PM Brindabella Blues 1 V 4 Yass U17 Girls Calwell
Sat 30 Aug 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 2 V 0 Woden Valley Jaguars Walker Park - 1
Sat 6 Sep 2014 3:10 PM Yass U17 Girls 0 V 3 Woden Valley Wolves Walker Park - 3

 

Match Reports

Sat 17 May 2014 - Weston Molonglo Warriors v Yass U17 Girls


Sat 10 May 2014 - Yass U17 Girls v Brindabella Blues

The Yass Solders Club U17 girls team played in Yass on Saturday against Brindabella. The girls came out strong from the start passing the ball around with every member of the team playing an important role. It was great to see the girls take advantage of the field space and put the skills into play. Yass came away with a 4-2 win well done to all.