Yass U10

Coach

Kevin Donovan/Julie McAleer

Team Players
Team photo
Aleksander Gajic Alexander Schofield Alice Ruwald Benjamin O'Connor
Cooper Thornely Dylan Mann Edward Field-Wilson Ewan McAleer
Hayley Davis Luke Donovan Xavier Makin

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 3 May 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 10 V 0 Canberra Grammar Walker Park - 3G
Sat 10 May 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 11 V 1 Weston Molonglo Jaguars Walker Park - 3G
Sat 17 May 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 6 V 0 Woden Valley Ninjas Walker Park - 3G
Sat 24 May 2014 11:30 AM Belwest 0 V 14 Yass U10 Latham
Sat 31 May 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 5 V 2 Belsouth Storm Walker Park - 3G
Sat 7 Jun 2014 11:30 AM Gungahlin Whitetails 0 V 5 Yass U10 Harrison
Sat 14 Jun 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 6 V 1 Majura Jets Walker Park - 3G
Sat 21 Jun 2014 11:30 AM Tuggeranong Hawkes 0 V 11 Yass U10 Wanniassa
Sat 28 Jun 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 11 V 0 Weston Molonglo Leopards Walker Park - 3G
Sat 26 Jul 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 V Woden Valley Knights Walker Park - 3G
Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:30 AM Belnorth Strikers 2 V 2 Yass U10 Kaleen
Sat 9 Aug 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 5 V 0 Marist Sky Walker Park - 2A
Sat 16 Aug 2014 11:30 AM Monaro Panthers 1 V 2 Yass U10 David Madew
Sat 23 Aug 2014 11:30 AM Yass U10 1 V 0 Gungahlin Warriors Walker Park - 3G
Sat 30 Aug 2014 11:30 AM Brindabella 1 V 8 Yass U10 Calwell
Sat 6 Sep 2014 11:30 AM Canberra Grammar 0 V 4 Yass U10 Grammar - Junior Oval