Yass Womens

Coach

_ _

Team Players
Amy Alley Billie-Alice Blackman Christina Murphy Deanne Young
Emma Biddle Ingrid Davis Katherine Farnell Lisa Groves
Megan Roser Natalie Corcoran Natasha Farnsworth Rebecca McLean
Rebekah Gallagher Renee O'Loughlan Ruth Riach

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sun 13 Apr 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 4 V 0 Belnorth Walker Park - 3
Sun 27 Apr 2014 2:00 PM Narrabundah 3 V 0 Yass Womens Harrison - 202
Sun 4 May 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 2 V 0 Belsouth Walker Park - 3
Sun 11 May 2014 2:00 PM Palerang Utd 2 V 0 Yass Womens Dickson - 5
Sun 18 May 2014 2:00 PM Belwest 5 V 0 Yass Womens Calwell - 1.3
Sun 25 May 2014 2:00 PM Tuggeranong 1 V 0 Yass Womens Kaleen - 2.5
Sun 1 Jun 2014 2:00 PM Gungahlin UTD 4 V 4 Yass Womens Waramanga - 4
Sun 15 Jun 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 3 V 0 ANU WFC Walker Park - 3
Sun 22 Jun 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 1 V 4 Queanbeyan City FC Wanniassa
Sun 29 Jun 2014 2:00 PM Belnorth 0 V 0 Yass Womens Kaleen - 7
Sun 6 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 5 V 2 Narrabundah Waramanga - 2
Sun 13 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Queanbeyan City FC 2 V 0 Yass Womens Dickson - 4
Sat 19 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 0 V 6 Belwest Walker Park - 3
Sun 20 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Belsouth 0 V 2 Yass Womens Harrison - 202
Sun 27 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 1 V 1 Palerang Utd Wanniassa
Sun 10 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 0 V 0 Tuggeranong Calwell - 1.2
Sun 17 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Yass Womens 1 V 2 Gungahlin UTD Walker Park - 3
Sun 24 Aug 2014 2:00 PM ANU WFC 0 V 3 Yass Womens Wanniassa - 1-2