Yass Men's SL7

Coach

Gary Lennon

Team Players
Andrew Mclean Anthony Gallagher Avinesh Naidu Benjamin Barber
Benjamin Cover Brendan Heat Brett Darmody Cameron Betts
Charles Alley Christopher Jamieson Daniel Taylor Darcy Coughlan
Graham Wilson Grant Taylor James Alley James Bennett-Burleigh
Jamie Dunn Jarrad Porter John Cover John Mannweiler
Kyle Urquhart Luke Southwell Mitchell Darmody Oliver Watson
Ray Gomersall Rex Stacey Rodney Tarlinton Ron Cover
Ryan Betts Ryan Wing Timothy Coughlan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 12 Apr 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 7 V 2 Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 3
Sat 26 Apr 2014 3:00 PM Gungahlin UTD 3 V 1 Yass Men's SL7 Harrison - 202
Sat 3 May 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 3 V 0 ANU Walker Park - 1
Sat 10 May 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 4 V 3 Belsouth Walker Park - 1
Sat 17 May 2014 3:00 PM UC Pumas 1 V 1 Yass Men's SL7 UC - 1
Sat 24 May 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 3 V 0 Weston Molonglo Walker Park - 1
Sat 31 May 2014 3:00 PM Belconnen 2 V 1 Yass Men's SL7 Scullin - 1.02
Sat 7 Jun 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 1 V 0 Tuggeranong Walker Park - 3
Sat 14 Jun 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 6 V 2 Belnorth Walker Park - 3
Sat 21 Jun 2014 3:00 PM Brindabella Blues 1 V 2 Yass Men's SL7 Calwell - 2.3
Sat 28 Jun 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 2 V 0 Gungahlin UTD Walker Park - 1
Sat 5 Jul 2014 3:00 PM ANU 6 V 1 Yass Men's SL7 ANU Willows - 2
Sat 12 Jul 2014 3:00 PM Belnorth 1 V 8 Yass Men's SL7 Giralang - 2
Sat 19 Jul 2014 3:00 PM Belsouth 3 V 2 Yass Men's SL7 Hawker - Walhallow St
Sat 26 Jul 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 3 V 1 UC Pumas Walker Park - 3
Sat 2 Aug 2014 3:00 PM Weston Molonglo 4 V 6 Yass Men's SL7 Waramanga - 7
Sat 9 Aug 2014 3:00 PM Yass Men's SL7 1 V 3 Belconnen Walker Park - 3
Sat 16 Aug 2014 3:00 PM Tuggeranong 0 V 3 Yass Men's SL7 Kambah - 2-2
Sat 23 Aug 2014 2:30 PM ANU 1 V 0 Yass Men's SL7 Lyneham
Sat 30 Aug 2014 3:00 PM TBA V TBA