Everton

Coach

Volunteer Required

Team Players
Amy Kelly Braeden Adams Cian Ebert Isobella Campbell
Joshua Laker Ryan Vaughan Stephanie Witt Zane Morgan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Tottenham 3 V 0 Everton 8
Fri 14 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Aston Villa 2 V 0 Everton 8
Fri 21 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Everton 3 V 3 Chelsea 8
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:48 PM Manchester United 0 V 6 Everton 8
Fri 5 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Everton 3 V 1 Arsenal 8
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Everton 0 V 7 Tottenham 8
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:09 PM Everton 1 V 3 Manchester United 8
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Chelsea 0 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 13 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Everton 1 V 1 Aston Villa 8
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Arsenal 1 V 1 Everton 8
Fri 27 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Everton 3 V 1 Chelsea 8
Fri 6 Mar 2015 6:48 PM Aston Villa 3 V 2 Everton 8