Kruse

Coach

Andrew Harding

Team Players
Annie Bush Benjamin O'Brien Catalina Harding Jack Ryan
Liam Beeten Liam Nixon Lucy Field-Wilson Sutherland Holiday

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Kruse 1 V 4 Schwarzer 2
Fri 14 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Kruse 0 V 7 Kennedy 1
Fri 21 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Kruse 1 V 2 Holman 2
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:48 PM Kruse 0 V 5 Bresciano 1
Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:48 PM Wilkshire 1 V 2 Kruse 1
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Neil 3 V 2 Kruse 2
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:09 PM Kewell 4 V 0 Kruse 1
Fri 6 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Cahill 0 V 1 Kruse 2
Fri 13 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Aloisi 2 V 1 Kruse 1
Fri 20 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Kruse 0 V 5 Schwarzer 2
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Kruse 1 V 0 Holman 2