Bresciano

Coach

Kristy Warren

Team Players
Bryce Poidevin Levi Harris Max Brown Neve Luckie
Oliver Hawkins Seth McDermott Skye Edwards Tobias Mudaliar

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Bresciano 2 V 0 Neil 1
Fri 14 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Bresciano 0 V 10 Kewell 2
Fri 21 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Bresciano 4 V 2 Cahill 1
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:48 PM Kruse 0 V 5 Bresciano 1
Fri 5 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Schwarzer 2 V 3 Bresciano 1
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Kennedy 1 V 2 Bresciano 1
Fri 30 Jan 2015 5:30 PM Holman 2 V 3 Bresciano 2
Fri 6 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Bresciano 4 V 1 Aloisi 1
Fri 13 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Bresciano 4 V 2 Wilkshire 2
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Bresciano 1 V 4 Neil 1
Fri 27 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Bresciano 6 V 0 Cahill 1