Kewell

Coach

Haylee Blyss-Hewett/Paul Hewett

Team Players
Annabel Wales Cody Diamond Cooper Hodges Elisha Witham
Jett McGrath Ryan Witham Sam Hewett Sanjay Szczepanik

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Holman 5 V 1 Kewell 1
Fri 14 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Bresciano 0 V 10 Kewell 2
Fri 21 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Wilkshire 2 V 2 Kewell 1
Fri 28 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Neil 0 V 10 Kewell 2
Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Aloisi 0 V 4 Kewell 2
Fri 12 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Kewell 3 V 1 Cahill 2
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:09 PM Kewell 4 V 0 Kruse 1
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Kewell 3 V 3 Schwarzer 2
Fri 13 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Kewell 0 V 0 Kennedy 1
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Holman 0 V 2 Kewell 1
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Wilkshire 1 V 1 Kewell 1