Neil

Coach

Anna Ritson

Team Players
Andrew Reid Declan Cooke Dylan Pucket Inika Sansbury
Jasper Koen Madeleine Miller Oran Bradley Thomas Senior

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Bresciano 2 V 0 Neil 1
Fri 14 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Wilkshire 2 V 2 Neil 2
Fri 21 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Aloisi 1 V 0 Neil 1
Fri 28 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Neil 0 V 10 Kewell 2
Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Neil 4 V 0 Cahill 1
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Neil 3 V 2 Kruse 2
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:48 PM Neil 0 V 7 Schwarzer 1
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Kennedy 3 V 0 Neil 1
Fri 13 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Holman 2 V 1 Neil 2
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Bresciano 1 V 4 Neil 1
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Aloisi 0 V 1 Neil 1