Schwarzer

Coach

Volunteer Required

Team Players
Breanna Brown Eli Horton Felicity Horton George Foran
Lola White Samuel Weston Teale Robinson William Mahajevic

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Kruse 1 V 4 Schwarzer 2
Fri 14 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Schwarzer 3 V 3 Aloisi 1
Fri 21 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Schwarzer 3 V 1 Kennedy 2
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:09 PM Schwarzer 0 V 2 Holman 1
Fri 5 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Schwarzer 2 V 3 Bresciano 1
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:48 PM Schwarzer 0 V 0 Wilkshire 1
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:48 PM Neil 0 V 7 Schwarzer 1
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Kewell 3 V 3 Schwarzer 2
Fri 13 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Cahill 0 V 9 Schwarzer 1
Fri 20 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Kruse 0 V 5 Schwarzer 2
Fri 27 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Schwarzer 6 V 0 Kennedy 2