Messi

Coach

Volunteer Required

Team Players
Abbie Jones Alexander Scanlan Eli Stewart Finn Brawata
Grace Miller Jade Lewry Maurie Hyles Monty Hyles
Sandy Rodd

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Messi 0 V 1 Ronaldo 3
Fri 14 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Lampard 2 V 3 Messi 3
Fri 21 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Beckham 1 V 1 Messi 4
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:09 PM Walcott 2 V 2 Messi 3
Fri 5 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Gerard 4 V 1 Messi 4
Fri 12 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Messi 2 V 1 Torres 3
Fri 30 Jan 2015 5:30 PM Messi 0 V 6 Rooney 4
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Messi 0 V 7 Heskey 3
Fri 13 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Messi 1 V 5 Kaka 4
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Messi 0 V 3 Ronaldo 3
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Beckham 12 V 0 Messi 4