Heskey

Coach

Ben Hoare

Team Players
Abby Paterson Albie Hoare Dane Howard Darcy Boulding
Holly Regan Jessica Cairns-Brown Kylan Ebert Lucas McPherson
Lucy Weller

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Torres 0 V 2 Heskey 4
Fri 14 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Heskey 2 V 0 Kaka 4
Fri 21 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Heskey 3 V 0 Ronaldo 3
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:09 PM Heskey 4 V 0 Lampard 4
Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:48 PM Heskey 6 V 0 Beckham 3
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:48 PM Walcott 9 V 0 Heskey 3
Fri 30 Jan 2015 5:30 PM Gerard 0 V 10 Heskey 3
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Messi 0 V 7 Heskey 3
Fri 13 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Rooney 1 V 2 Heskey 4
Fri 20 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Torres 1 V 7 Heskey 3
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Heskey 2 V 0 Ronaldo 3