La Galaxy

Coach

Volunteer Required

Team Players
Axel Healey Bella Loxley Cody Stewart Ethen Maher
Gus Hinds Jasper Staden Jessica Johnson Luke Barlow
Riley Brine

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 5:30 PM La Galaxy 0 V 2 Toronto 5
Fri 14 Nov 2014 7:15 PM La Galaxy 2 V 0 Saltlake 5
Fri 21 Nov 2014 7:15 PM Wizards 2 V 0 La Galaxy 5
Fri 28 Nov 2014 7:27 PM Dallas 1 V 0 La Galaxy 5
Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:09 PM La Galaxy 2 V 1 Rangers 5
Fri 12 Dec 2014 5:30 PM La Galaxy 1 V 0 Whitecaps 5
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:09 PM Redbulls 0 V 10 La Galaxy 5
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Toronto 1 V 0 La Galaxy 5
Fri 13 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Saltlake 0 V 3 La Galaxy 5
Fri 20 Feb 2015 5:30 PM La Galaxy 5 V 4 Wizards 5
Fri 27 Feb 2015 5:30 PM La Galaxy 1 V 3 Toronto 5
Fri 6 Mar 2015 7:27 PM La Galaxy 5 V 0 Saltlake 5