Dallas

Coach

Craig Starr

Team Players
Angus Mackay Bronte Anderson Caleb Starr Cameron Beresford
Edward Field-Wilson Hayley Davis James Godding Keely Owen
Ted Faulkner

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:05 PM Rangers 2 V 4 Dallas 5
Fri 14 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Dallas 0 V 1 Redbulls 5
Fri 21 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Saltlake 0 V 9 Dallas 5
Fri 28 Nov 2014 7:27 PM Dallas 1 V 0 La Galaxy 5
Fri 5 Dec 2014 7:27 PM Dallas 3 V 0 Whitecaps 5
Fri 12 Dec 2014 7:27 PM Toronto 5 V 0 Dallas 5
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:48 PM Dallas 3 V 1 Wizards 5
Fri 6 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Rangers 1 V 5 Dallas 5
Fri 13 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Dallas 3 V 0 Redbulls 5
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Saltlake 0 V 4 Dallas 5
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:09 PM Rangers 2 V 2 Dallas 5
Fri 6 Mar 2015 5:30 PM Dallas 3 V 1 Redbulls 5