Saltlake

Coach

Duncan Waugh

Team Players
Alexander Gomersall Benjamin Dunn Coby Yates Jamie Howlett
Jasmin Field Lexie Young Olivia Waugh Riley Glover
Samuel Flack

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:40 PM Redbulls 6 V 1 Saltlake 5
Fri 14 Nov 2014 7:15 PM La Galaxy 2 V 0 Saltlake 5
Fri 21 Nov 2014 5:30 PM Saltlake 0 V 9 Dallas 5
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:48 PM Whitecaps 4 V 0 Saltlake 5
Fri 5 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Saltlake 0 V 15 Toronto 5
Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:09 PM Wizards 16 V 0 Saltlake 5
Fri 30 Jan 2015 7:27 PM Saltlake 3 V 1 Rangers 5
Fri 6 Feb 2015 7:27 PM Saltlake 1 V 6 Redbulls 5
Fri 13 Feb 2015 5:30 PM Saltlake 0 V 3 La Galaxy 5
Fri 20 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Saltlake 0 V 4 Dallas 5
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:48 PM Redbulls 6 V 3 Saltlake 5
Fri 6 Mar 2015 7:27 PM La Galaxy 5 V 0 Saltlake 5