U9 Redbacks

Coach

Rebekah Gallagher

Team Players
Albie Hoare Angus Field-Wilson Callum Robinson Jack Field
Jackson Carr Kynan Leahy Riley Gibbs Teale Robinson
Toby Russell

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 2 May 2015 9:40 AM U9 Redbacks V U8 Redbacks Walker Park - 3B
Sat 2 May 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V U9 Spiders Walker Park - 3B
Sat 9 May 2015 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V U9 Redbacks Walker Park - 3A
Sat 16 May 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Burgmann Walker Park - 3A
Sat 23 May 2015 10:35 AM Belsouth Crows V U9 Redbacks Hawker
Sat 30 May 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Gungahlin Walker Park - 3B
Sat 13 Jun 2015 10:35 AM Gungahlin Warriors V U9 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 20 Jun 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Belwest Walker Park - 3C
Sat 27 Jun 2015 10:35 AM Gungahlin V U9 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 18 Jul 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Gungahlin Allstars Walker Park - 3A
Sat 25 Jul 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Burgmann Walker Park - 3B
Sat 1 Aug 2015 10:35 AM Belsouth Crows V U9 Redbacks Hawker
Sat 8 Aug 2015 10:35 AM Gungahlin V U9 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 15 Aug 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Gungahlin Warriors Walker Park - 3C
Sat 22 Aug 2015 10:35 AM Belwest V U9 Redbacks Latham
Sat 29 Aug 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V Gungahlin Walker Park - 3A
Sat 5 Sep 2015 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V U9 Redbacks Walker Park - 3A
Sat 5 Sep 2015 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V U9 Spiders Walker Park - 3A