U10 Redbacks

Coach

Phil Beresford

Team Players
Alexander Gomersall Angus Hinds Caleb Starr Cameron Beresford
Charlie Hodges Cooper Beeten Harrison King Hayden Smith
Isaac Jordan Jake Mcdonald James Godding Taylor Doyle
Tom Bush

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 2 May 2015 11:30 AM Belnorth Devils 1 V 1 U10 Redbacks Kaleen
Sat 9 May 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 4 V 0 Gungahlin Roar Walker Park - 3F
Sat 16 May 2015 11:30 AM Majura Wanders 1 V 1 U10 Redbacks Dickson
Sat 23 May 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 0 V 2 Monaro Panthers Walker Park - 2A
Sat 30 May 2015 11:30 AM Belsouth Thunder 0 V 0 U10 Redbacks Hawker
Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 9 V 1 Radford Rockets Walker Park - 3F
Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:30 AM Tuggeranong 1 V 9 U10 Redbacks Wanniassa
Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 1 V 2 Weston Molonglo Wizards Walker Park - 2A
Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:30 AM Belnorth Knights 0 V 2 U10 Redbacks Kaleen
Sat 25 Jul 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 2 V 0 Gungahlin Phoenix Walker Park - 3F
Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:30 AM Canberra Grammar 0 V 4 U10 Redbacks Grammar - Junior Oval
Sat 8 Aug 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 0 V 3 Belwest Dolphins Walker Park - 3F
Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 3 V 0 Radford Raptors Walker Park - 3F
Sat 22 Aug 2015 11:30 AM Canberra FC 0 V 6 U10 Redbacks Yarralumla
Sat 29 Aug 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks 2 V 5 Woden Valley Spurs Walker Park - 3F
Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:30 AM U10 Redbacks V Belnorth Devils Walker Park - 2A