U14 Redbacks

Coach

Hans Douven

Team Players
Annabelle Hansson Charli Henderson Daniel Bishop Eleanor Boehme
Isobella Campbell Jordan Hudson Joshua Laker Kai Douven
Ryan Vaughan Sally Bishop Stephanie Witt Thomas Rampton
William Luck Zane Morgan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 2 May 2015 1:45 PM Woden Valley 0 V 5 U14 Redbacks Mawson
Sat 9 May 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 9 V 1 Tuggeranong Walker Park - 3
Sat 16 May 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 6 V 0 Woden Valley Lightning Walker Park - 3
Sat 23 May 2015 1:45 PM Belsouth 3 V 2 U14 Redbacks Hawker
Sat 30 May 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 7 V 0 Weston Molonglo Walker Park
Sat 13 Jun 2015 1:45 PM Marist 0 V 4 U14 Redbacks Marist
Sat 20 Jun 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 5 V 2 Gungahlin Walker Park - 2
Sat 27 Jun 2015 1:45 PM Brindabella Blues 1 V 5 U14 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 18 Jul 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks V Belnorth Strikers Walker Park - 3
Sat 25 Jul 2015 1:45 PM Radford 1 V 12 U14 Redbacks Radford
Sat 1 Aug 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 1 V 3 Canberra Grammar Walker Park - 3
Sat 8 Aug 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 4 V 5 Woden Valley Walker Park - 2
Sat 15 Aug 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 5 V 0 Marist Walker Park - 3
Sat 22 Aug 2015 1:45 PM Canberra Grammar 3 V 2 U14 Redbacks Grammar - P&F
Sat 29 Aug 2015 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 3 V 0 Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 2
Sat 5 Sep 2015 1:45 PM Gungahlin V U14 Redbacks Harrison