Golden Stars

Coach

Team Players
Bethany Gordon Harrison Barnes Jessica Condon Malu Tunks
Oliver Hodge Sienna Deszell Thomas Senior

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 2 May 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Silver Streaks Walker Park - 3C
Sat 9 May 2015 9:00 AM Green Lanterns V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3C
Sat 16 May 2015 9:00 AM Blue Blaze V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3C
Sat 23 May 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Red Rockets Walker Park - 3C
Sat 30 May 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Sky Landers Walker Park - 3C
Sat 13 Jun 2015 9:00 AM Silver Streaks V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3B
Sat 20 Jun 2015 9:00 AM Red Rockets V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3B
Sat 27 Jun 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Blue Blaze Walker Park - 3C
Sat 18 Jul 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Green Lanterns Walker Park - 3C
Sat 25 Jul 2015 9:00 AM Sky Landers V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3C
Sat 1 Aug 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Silver Streaks Walker Park - 3B
Sat 8 Aug 2015 9:00 AM Green Lanterns V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3B
Sat 15 Aug 2015 9:00 AM Blue Blaze V Golden Stars Walker Park - 3B
Sat 22 Aug 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Red Rockets Walker Park - 3B
Sat 29 Aug 2015 9:00 AM Golden Stars V Sky Landers Walker Park - 3A