Mens State League 6

Coach

Gary Lennon

Team Players

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 11 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Weston Molonglo 2 V 5 Mens State League 6
Sat 18 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 5 V 0 UC Pumas Walker Park
Sat 25 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Woden Valley 1 V 9 Mens State League 6
Sat 2 May 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 0 V 2 ANU Walker Park
Sat 9 May 2015 1:00 PM Tuggeranong 6 V 2 Mens State League 6
Sat 16 May 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 4 V 1 Brindabella Walker Park
Sat 23 May 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 1 V 7 Gungahlin UTD Walker Park
Sat 30 May 2015 1:00 PM Belnorth 1 V 3 Mens State League 6
Sat 6 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 4 V 1 Lanyon UTD Walker Park
Sat 13 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 2 V 1 Weston Molonglo Walker Park
Sat 20 Jun 2015 1:00 PM UC Pumas 2 V 3 Mens State League 6
Sat 27 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 12 V 0 Woden Valley Walker Park
Sat 4 Jul 2015 1:00 PM ANU 2 V 3 Mens State League 6
Sat 11 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 3 V 0 Tuggeranong Walker Park
Sat 25 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Brindabella 2 V 2 Mens State League 6
Sat 1 Aug 2015 1:00 PM Gungahlin V Mens State League 6
Sat 8 Aug 2015 1:00 PM Mens State League 6 0 V 2 Belsouth Walker Park
Sat 15 Aug 2015 1:00 PM Lanyon UTD 1 V 6 Mens State League 6
Sat 22 Aug 2015 12:00 PM Gungahlin UTD 6 V 0 Mens State League 6
Sat 29 Aug 2015 12:00 PM Mens State League 6 2 V 0 ANU
Sat 5 Sep 2015 12:00 PM Gungahlin UTD 2 V 1 Mens State League 6