Rooney

Coach

Team Players
Anton Reid Carlo Ghirardello Hayley Cahill Jeremy Bremner
Lily Randerson Thomas Jaimeson William Mihaljevic Willow Dunne

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Beckham 1 V 0 Rooney 4
Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Torres 1 V 0 Rooney 3
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:09 PM Rooney 2 V 0 Lampard 4
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Rooney 0 V 2 Ronaldo 4
Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Gerrard 4 V 0 Rooney 4
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Rooney 0 V 0 Messi 3
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Rooney 0 V 0 Beckham 3
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Kaka 1 V 0 Rooney 3
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Rooney 4 V 1 Torres 3
Fri 26 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Rooney 0 V 3 Kaka 3
Fri 4 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Torres 3 V 4 Rooney 3