Torres

Coach

Team Players
Annabel Wales Dominic Owen Elisha Witham Felix Makin
Harrison Barnes Hugh Merriman Joshua Watson Mikayla Scanlan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Kaka 3 V 0 Torres 3
Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Torres 1 V 0 Rooney 3
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:09 PM Ronaldo 0 V 3 Torres 3
Fri 4 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Torres 1 V 0 Gerrard 3
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Messi 0 V 4 Torres 4
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Torres 0 V 0 Beckham 4
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Torres 0 V 12 Kaka 4
Fri 12 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Torres 2 V 0 Lampard 3
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Rooney 4 V 1 Torres 3
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:05 PM Lampard 6 V 0 Torres 4
Fri 4 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Torres 3 V 4 Rooney 3