Messi

Coach

Team Players
Bodhi Richardson Dana Brine Ella Broers Hannah Bell
Jack Jamieson Max Buser Rafa Waugh Shae Kemp

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Messi 1 V 0 Ronaldo 4
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Messi 2 V 0 Lampard 4
Fri 27 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Messi 0 V 3 Beckham 3
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Kaka 0 V 6 Messi 3
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Messi 0 V 4 Torres 4
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Rooney 0 V 0 Messi 3
Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Ronaldo 1 V 1 Messi 3
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Messi 2 V 2 Gerrard 4
Fri 19 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Lampard 1 V 2 Messi 3
Fri 26 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Gerrard 7 V 1 Messi 4
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:09 PM Messi 0 V 3 Lampard 4