Ronaldo

Coach

Team Players
Angus Pack Cassie Hansson Jacinta Stanham James Martens
Logan Waters Owen Hopwood Samuel McCrudden Sophie Mossop

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Messi 1 V 0 Ronaldo 4
Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Kaka 1 V 0 Ronaldo 4
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:09 PM Ronaldo 0 V 3 Torres 3
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Rooney 0 V 2 Ronaldo 4
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Lampard 0 V 4 Ronaldo 3
Fri 29 Jan 2016 5:30 PM Ronaldo 0 V 0 Gerrard 3
Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Ronaldo 1 V 1 Messi 3
Fri 12 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Beckham 6 V 0 Ronaldo 4
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Ronaldo 1 V 5 Kaka 4
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:05 PM Ronaldo 1 V 1 Beckham 3
Fri 4 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Kaka 4 V 0 Ronaldo 4