Roar

Coach

Team Players
Aodhan Kirk Ashley Parker Blake Langtry Bradley Nielson
Brendon Scanes Eleanor Boehme Joshua Chapman Kristy Huey
Liam Smart Rebekah Gallagher Sam Edwards-Pye

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Roar 2 V 5 Jets 7
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Roar 9 V 2 Phoenix 7
Fri 27 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Jets 1 V 5 Roar 7
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Wanderers 2 V 4 Roar 7
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Phoenix 1 V 4 Roar 7
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Roar 0 V 0 Jets 7
Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Roar 1 V 1 Wanderers 7
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Roar 5 V 5 Phoenix 7
Fri 19 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Jets 2 V 4 Roar 7
Fri 26 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Roar 5 V 3 Wanderers 7
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:09 PM Roar 7 V 4 Phoenix 7