Whitecaps

Coach

Team Players
Amber Prins Angus Mackay Caleb Starr Erika Davis
Harry Albrecht James Godding Joshua Banfield Liam Barlow
Maddison Bolton Robbie Jephcott

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Whitecaps 5 V 1 Wizards 5
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:05 PM L.A. Galaxy 1 V 4 Whitecaps 5
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:48 PM Whitecaps 4 V 1 Saltlake 5
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:48 PM Whitecaps 2 V 10 Dallas 5
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Wizards 1 V 5 Whitecaps 5
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Saltlake 0 V 0 Whitecaps 5
Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Whitecaps 6 V 0 L.A. Galaxy 5
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Whitecaps 4 V 0 Toronto 5
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Dallas 1 V 1 Whitecaps 5
Fri 26 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Toronto 1 V 1 Whitecaps 5
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:09 PM L.A. Galaxy 0 V 4 Whitecaps 5