Aston Villa

Coach

Team Players
Benjamin Dunn Bronte Anderson Cooper Thornely Finn Dunne
Hayden Vaughan Hunter Swann Jack Reeks Keely Owen
Mitchell Starr

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Aston Villa 2 V 3 Birmingham 6
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Aston Villa 4 V 2 Fulham 6
Fri 27 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Wigan 1 V 2 Aston Villa 6
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Stoke 2 V 0 Aston Villa 6
Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:48 PM Birmingham 3 V 1 Aston Villa 6
Fri 29 Jan 2016 5:30 PM Aston Villa 0 V 0 Wigan 6
Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Fulham 5 V 5 Aston Villa 6
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Newcastle 3 V 4 Aston Villa 6
Fri 19 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Aston Villa 1 V 6 Stoke 6
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:40 PM Aston Villa 1 V 3 Newcastle 6
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:09 PM Aston Villa 4 V 3 Fulham 6