Newcastle

Coach

Team Players
Adam Davis Alice Ruwald Bevan Dunn Blake Johnson
Jasmin Bolton Kristen Bolton Max Hansson Nick Hinds
Tom Medway

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Wigan 2 V 2 Newcastle 6
Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Newcastle 3 V 2 Stoke 6
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:48 PM Fulham 0 V 3 Newcastle 6
Fri 4 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Newcastle 8 V 2 Birmingham 6
Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Newcastle 4 V 2 Wigan 6
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Newcastle 0 V 0 Fulham 6
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Stoke 4 V 0 Newcastle 6
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Newcastle 3 V 4 Aston Villa 6
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Birmingham 0 V 3 Newcastle 6
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:40 PM Aston Villa 1 V 3 Newcastle 6
Fri 4 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Newcastle 1 V 3 Stoke 6