Everton

Coach

Team Players
Alice McPhillips Claire Barry Georgia Greig Kate Kirk
Megan Kemp Shyhiem Williams Thomas Rampton William Pettigrew

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Tottenham 2 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Everton 0 V 0 Chelsea 8
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:48 PM Manchester United 1 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 4 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Everton 1 V 2 Arsenal 8
Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Everton 2 V 3 Tottenham 8
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Everton 0 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Chelsea 4 V 1 Everton 8
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Everton 1 V 3 Liverpool F.C. 8
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Arsenal 2 V 2 Everton 8
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:40 PM Liverpool F.C. 6 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 4 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Everton 0 V 5 Chelsea 8