Chelsea

Coach

Team Players
Elysia Mackay Harvey Brine Lochie Ryder Patrick Mcphillips
Prue Bucknell Rhiannon Davis Taylor Butler

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Manchester United 1 V 2 Chelsea 8
Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Everton 0 V 0 Chelsea 8
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:09 PM Arsenal 2 V 2 Chelsea 8
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:09 PM Chelsea 3 V 4 Liverpool F.C. 8
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Chelsea 5 V 2 Manchester United 8
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:48 PM Chelsea 0 V 0 Arsenal 8
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Chelsea 4 V 1 Everton 8
Fri 12 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Chelsea 5 V 3 Tottenham 8
Fri 19 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Liverpool F.C. 9 V 3 Chelsea 8
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:05 PM Tottenham 0 V 1 Chelsea 8
Fri 4 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Everton 0 V 5 Chelsea 8