Arsenal

Coach

Team Players
Anna Scorgie Ashlynn Bolton Brooklyn Bolton Gracie Jeffery
Kai Douven Ryan Vaughan Sophie Nolan Zane Morgan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 5:30 PM Liverpool F.C. 3 V 0 Arsenal 8
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Arsenal 5 V 1 Tottenham 8
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:09 PM Arsenal 2 V 2 Chelsea 8
Fri 4 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Everton 1 V 2 Arsenal 8
Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:48 PM Arsenal 0 V 6 Liverpool F.C. 8
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:48 PM Chelsea 0 V 0 Arsenal 8
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Tottenham 5 V 4 Arsenal 8
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Manchester United 3 V 9 Arsenal 8
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Arsenal 2 V 2 Everton 8
Fri 26 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Arsenal 11 V 2 Manchester United 8
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:48 PM Arsenal 7 V 0 Tottenham 8