Manchester United

Coach

Team Players
Caitlin Witt Charli Henderson Deana Nasralla Dylan Huey
Geena Elliott Olivia Henderson Zeke Groom Zoe Hudson

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Manchester United 1 V 2 Chelsea 8
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:05 PM Liverpool F.C. 4 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:48 PM Manchester United 1 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:48 PM Manchester United 3 V 4 Tottenham 8
Fri 11 Dec 2015 5:30 PM Chelsea 5 V 2 Manchester United 8
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:09 PM Everton 0 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 5 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 5 Liverpool F.C. 8
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:09 PM Manchester United 3 V 9 Arsenal 8
Fri 19 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Tottenham 9 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 26 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Arsenal 11 V 2 Manchester United 8
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:09 PM Liverpool F.C. 12 V 2 Manchester United 8