Germany

Coach

Team Players
Bush Jeremy Danielle Farthing Ethan Wilcox James Roche
Joe Davaris Rebecca McLean Robert Wilcox Scott Farthing
Sofaia Stone Tony Stone

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Germany 0 V 2 Argentina 7
Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Brazil 3 V 2 Germany 7
Fri 27 Nov 2015 7:27 PM Argentina 3 V 1 Germany 7
Fri 4 Dec 2015 7:27 PM Germany 2 V 3 Netherlands 7
Fri 11 Dec 2015 7:27 PM Germany 2 V 3 Brazil 7
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:48 PM Germany 0 V 0 Argentina 7
Fri 5 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Netherlands 5 V 2 Germany 7
Fri 12 Feb 2016 6:48 PM Brazil 5 V 2 Germany 7
Fri 19 Feb 2016 7:27 PM Argentina 4 V 0 Germany 7
Fri 26 Feb 2016 6:40 PM Netherlands 3 V 1 Germany 7
Fri 4 Mar 2016 6:48 PM Brazil 2 V 1 Germany 7