Argentina

Coach

Team Players
Billie-Alice Blackman Cameron Hodge Dave Corcoran Katherine Farnell
Mitchell Darmody Paul Jephcott Renee O'Loughlan Russel Farnell
Ruth Riach Teresa Baines

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Germany 0 V 2 Argentina 7
Fri 20 Nov 2015 7:15 PM Netherlands V Argentina 7
Fri 27 Nov 2015 7:27 PM Argentina 3 V 1 Germany 7
Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:48 PM Argentina 4 V 2 Brazil 7
Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:48 PM Argentina V Netherlands 7
Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:48 PM Germany 0 V 0 Argentina 7
Fri 5 Feb 2016 7:27 PM Brazil 1 V 4 Argentina 7
Fri 12 Feb 2016 7:27 PM Netherlands 6 V 2 Argentina 7
Fri 19 Feb 2016 7:27 PM Argentina 4 V 0 Germany 7
Fri 26 Feb 2016 7:15 PM Brazil 2 V 8 Argentina 7
Fri 4 Mar 2016 7:27 PM Netherlands 2 V 5 Argentina 7