U15 Redbacks

Coach

Mark Boehme

Team Players
Daniel Bishop Eleanor Boehme Isobella Campbell Jordan Hudson
Karissa Guest Lettiece Gallahar Liam Smart Luke Finch
Madison Bush Rhiannon Davis Ryan Vaughan Sally Bishop
Stephanie Witt Thomas Rampton

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 30 Apr 2016 3:10 PM Gungahlin Gunners 3 V 1 U15 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 7 May 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks 14 V 2 Palerang Utd Walker Park - 3
Sat 14 May 2016 3:10 PM Woden Valley Roar 6 V 4 U15 Redbacks Mawson
Sat 21 May 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks V BYE
Sat 28 May 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks 6 V 2 Weston Molonglo Walker Park - 2
Sat 4 Jun 2016 3:10 PM Gungahlin Strikers V U15 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 11 Jun 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks 0 V 0 Weston Molonglo Walker Park - 3
Sat 18 Jun 2016 3:10 PM Canberra Grammar Red 3 V 6 U15 Redbacks Grammar
Sat 25 Jun 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks 0 V 7 Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 3
Sat 23 Jul 2016 3:10 PM Brindabella Blues V U15 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 30 Jul 2016 3:10 PM Brindabella Blues 1 V 2 U15 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 6 Aug 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks 3 V 3 Gungahlin Gunners Walker Park - 3
Sat 13 Aug 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks 6 V 2 Gungahlin Strikers Walker Park - 3
Sat 20 Aug 2016 3:10 PM Marist 2 V 1 U15 Redbacks Marist
Sat 27 Aug 2016 3:10 PM Palerang Utd V U15 Redbacks Braidwood
Sat 3 Sep 2016 3:10 PM U15 Redbacks V Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 2