U14 Redbacks

Coach

Rebekah Gallagher

Team Players
Aden Nasralla Ben Thornely Bryn Skelton Caitlin Witt
Charlie Bush Hayden Vaughan Heath Buffington Lochie Ryder
Matthew Doggett Megan Kemp Rueben Rosario Samuel Perris
Timothy Garland Zeke Groom Zoe Hudson

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 30 Apr 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 7 V 1 Radford Walker Park - 3
Sat 7 May 2016 1:45 PM Brindabella Blues 3 V 8 U14 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 14 May 2016 1:45 PM Majura 5 V 2 U14 Redbacks Dickson
Sat 21 May 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 8 V 0 St Edmunds Blue Walker Park - 3
Sat 28 May 2016 1:45 PM Tuggeranong 5 V 1 U14 Redbacks Wanniassa
Sat 4 Jun 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks V Canberra Grammar Sky Walker Park - 3
Sat 11 Jun 2016 1:45 PM Belwest Foxes 5 V 6 U14 Redbacks Latham
Sat 18 Jun 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks V Marist Walker Park - 3
Sat 25 Jun 2016 1:45 PM Cooma Tigers 4 V 5 U14 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 23 Jul 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks V Marist Walker Park - 3
Sun 24 Jul 2016 0:00 AM U14 Redbacks V Canberra Grammar Sky Walker Park
Sat 30 Jul 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 4 V 0 Cooma Tigers Calwell
Sat 6 Aug 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 1 V 5 Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 3
Sat 13 Aug 2016 1:45 PM Marist 5 V 1 U14 Redbacks Marist
Sat 20 Aug 2016 1:45 PM U14 Redbacks 2 V 5 Majura Walker Park - 2
Sat 27 Aug 2016 1:45 PM Canberra Grammar Sky V U14 Redbacks Flinders - 2
Sat 3 Sep 2016 1:45 PM Brindabella Blues V U14 Redbacks Calwell