U13 Redbacks

Coach

Gary Morgan

Team Players
Benjamin Luck Brooklyn Bolton Bryce Battye Callum Ironside
Calvin Morgan Casey Tritschler Colby Owen Harrison Walker
Jacob Collins Keegan Doyle Max Hansson Mitchell Starr
Nick Hinds Reuben Robinson Zachary Enseleit Zoe Tritschler

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 30 Apr 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 3 V 0 Radford Walker Park - 2
Sat 7 May 2016 12:30 PM Belnorth 0 V 1 U13 Redbacks Kaleen
Sat 14 May 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 0 V 2 Canberra Grammar Sky Walker Park - 3
Sat 21 May 2016 12:30 PM Cooma Tigers 0 V 5 U13 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 28 May 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 1 V 5 Woden Valley Spurs Walker Park - 2
Sat 4 Jun 2016 12:30 PM Brindabella Blues V U13 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 11 Jun 2016 12:30 PM Majura 0 V 8 U13 Redbacks Dickson
Sat 18 Jun 2016 12:30 PM Radford 2 V 3 U13 Redbacks Radford
Sat 25 Jun 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 1 V 1 Belnorth Walker Park - 3
Sat 23 Jul 2016 12:30 PM Canberra Grammar Sky 3 V 2 U13 Redbacks Grammar - Flinders 2
Sat 30 Jul 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 1 V 1 Cooma Tigers Calwell
Sat 6 Aug 2016 12:30 PM Woden Valley Spurs 1 V 4 U13 Redbacks Mawson
Sat 13 Aug 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 1 V 1 Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 3
Sat 20 Aug 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks 7 V 1 Majura Walker Park - 2
Sat 27 Aug 2016 12:30 PM U13 Redbacks V Radford Walker Park - 3
Sat 3 Sep 2016 12:30 PM Belnorth V U13 Redbacks Kaleen