U9 Spiders

Coach

Rhiannon Davis/Ingrid Davis

Team Players
Anton Reid Harrison Ziarno Johnathan Alley Patrick Koen
Samuel Ghazag Sebastian O'Connor Sieanna Gerstenberg Tegan Davis
Teigan Farnell

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 30 Apr 2016 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks 1 V 0 U9 Spiders Walker Park
Sat 7 May 2016 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks 3 V 5 U9 Spiders Walker Park - 3F
Sat 7 May 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders 2 V 5 U9 Redbacks Walker Park
Sat 14 May 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V Gungahlin Crabs Walker Park - 3E
Sat 21 May 2016 10:35 AM Belsouth Supermen V U9 Spiders Hawker
Sat 28 May 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V Belwest Bilbys Walker Park - 3E
Sat 4 Jun 2016 10:35 AM Gungahlin Dinosaurs V U9 Spiders Harrison
Sat 11 Jun 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders 3 V 2 Belwest Wallabies Walker Park - 3E
Sat 18 Jun 2016 10:35 AM Gungahlin Allstars V U9 Spiders Harrison
Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V Belsouth Ironmen Walker Park - 3E
Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:35 AM Gungahlin Cobra Kai V U9 Spiders Harrison
Sat 30 Jul 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V Belwest Crocodiles Walker Park - 3F
Sat 6 Aug 2016 10:35 AM Gungahlin Crabs V U9 Spiders Harrison
Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V Belsouth Supermen Walker Park - 3E
Sat 20 Aug 2016 10:35 AM Belwest Bilbys V U9 Spiders Latham
Sat 27 Aug 2016 10:35 AM U9 Spiders V Gungahlin Dinosaurs Walker Park - 3E
Sat 3 Sep 2016 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V U9 Spiders Walker Park - 3F
Sat 3 Sep 2016 10:35 AM U9 Redbacks V U9 Spiders Walker Park - 3F