Mens State League 3

Coach

Grant Taylor/John Mannweiler

Team Players
Andrew Mclean Bradley Nielson Brendon Scanes Brett Darmody
Cameron Hodge Daniel Taylor Jarrad Porter John Mannweiler
Mitchell Darmody Oliver Watson Rex Stacey Ryan Betts
Ryan Wing Tim Heffernan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 2 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 4 V 1 Burns White Walker Park - 3
Sat 9 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 6 V 1 Gungahlin UTD Walker Park - 3
Sat 16 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Canberra City 1 V 3 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 23 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Canberra Olympic 5 V 2 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 30 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 0 V 5 Burns Blue AWAY
Sat 7 May 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 1 V 3 ANU Walker Park
Sat 14 May 2016 3:00 PM UC Pumas 2 V 2 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 21 May 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 3 V 2 Weston Molonglo Walker Park
Sat 28 May 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 6 V 0 Narrabundah Walker Park
Sat 4 Jun 2016 3:00 PM Burns White 7 V 2 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 18 Jun 2016 3:00 PM Gungahlin UTD 0 V 1 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 2 Jul 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 4 V 2 Canberra Olympic Walker Park
Sat 16 Jul 2016 3:00 PM Burns Blue 1 V 4 Mens State League 3 Walker Park
Sat 23 Jul 2016 3:00 PM ANU 1 V 4 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 30 Jul 2016 3:00 PM Mens State League 3 V UC Pumas Walker Park
Sat 6 Aug 2016 3:00 PM Weston Molonglo 0 V 1 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 13 Aug 2016 3:00 PM Narrabundah 4 V 0 Mens State League 3 AWAY
Sat 20 Aug 2016 3:00 PM TBA 1 V 0 TBA
Sat 27 Aug 2016 3:00 PM TBA V TBA
Sat 3 Sep 2016 3:00 PM TBA V TBA