Cole

Coach

Chris Bradley/Hayley Bradley

Team Players
Angus Rosewarne Dana Brine Henry Shoring Inika Sainsbury
Lewis Albrecht Nicholas Marchei Oran Bradley William Webster

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Mclean 0 V 2 Cole 3
Fri 11 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Cole 0 V 0 Murphy 4
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Parker 1 V 0 Cole 3
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 1 Cole 4
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Cole 2 V 1 Douven 3
Fri 9 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Davis 1 V 1 Cole 4
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Cole 0 V 0 Gallagher 3
Fri 3 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Cole 1 V 4 Mclean 3
Fri 10 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Murphy 0 V 0 Cole 4
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Cole 8 V 2 Parker 3
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 0 Cole 4
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Douven 4 V 3 Cole 3