Mclean

Coach

Danny Pearson

Team Players
Anton Reid Declan Cooke Eric Pearson Felix Makin
Hannah Bell Isabella Parducci Lachlan Brown Logan Collins

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Mclean 0 V 2 Cole 3
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Mclean 0 V 0 Gallagher 4
Fri 18 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Wright 1 V 3 Mclean 3
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Mclean 2 V 0 Douven 3
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Parker 1 V 1 Mclean 4
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Mclean 0 V 1 Murphy 3
Fri 16 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Davis 0 V 0 Mclean 4
Fri 3 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Cole 1 V 4 Mclean 3
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Gallagher 0 V 0 Mclean 4
Fri 17 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Mclean 4 V 0 Wright 3
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Douven 1 V 1 Mclean 3
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Mclean 2 V 1 Parker 4